Opening times

Contact the Box Office on

+44 (0) 20 7534 1744

Join our mailing list for show and
exhibition updates and offers!

Newsletter Signup

View navigation

Opening Hours

2024 entryway

Opening hours for the Museum for the coming weeks are detailed below:

Mon 20 May 18:00 - 22:30
Tue 21 May 18:00 - 22:30
Wed 22 May 18:00 - 22:30
Thu 23 May 19:30 - 22:30
Fri 24 May CLOSED
Sat 25 May CLOSED
Sun 26 May

CLOSED

Mon 27 May CLOSED
Tue 28 May CLOSED
Wed 29 May 18:00 - 22:30
Thu 30 May CLOSED
Fri 31 May 18:00 - 22:30
Sat 1 Jun 18:00 - 22:30
Sun 2 Jun 18:00 - 22:30

Sign up to our mailing list for news and updates from the Museum. 

To potentially arrange a visit outside of our evening opening hours, please contact frontofhouse@museumofcomedy.com